passion, compassion and a little bit of fashion.

“Forget not that the earth delights to feel your bare feet and the winds long to play with your hair.”

This past year I have been the happiest person I have ever been in my entire life. I dedicate this to the beautifully painful things I have endured and my belief in the potential of my life. I would love to share these experiences and the essence of who I am in an uninhibited way. I am passionate about so many things that I don’t even know what to do with my hands. I feel an overwhelming sense of compassion for animals, they are wonderful and beautiful and pure and innocent. I love nature and want to protect it and all its organisms. I love to model and be expressive through photo-movement and acting. I absolutely adore children, their freedom and their beautifully fresh view of the world. I am so interested in human psychology and why we do what we do. I have never been on a plane and I have an extreme case of wanderlust. When I see and feel the ocean for the first time I am going to cry and dance in it, I’m going to drink it and float in it as an immensely powerful sense of gratitude comes over me. I am going to climb so many beautiful mountains and sing from the peaks. I am going to make a difference in the world through positivity, love, kindness, openness and sharing myself with others. I want to affect change in the way we treat animals, the environment and our health. I believe our voice is unbelievably powerful and every choice we make has a direct impact on all of these things. I am becoming more and more myself; which i have discovered, is a bohemian-gypsy-hippie with an extremely weird sense of humour and a mild addiction to pad thai.

Being expressive is ingrained in my soul. I have always loved to write and I have found that I have much to say; so here we go… welcome to my brain gypsies.

Leave a Reply

